This instructive Bible study from the NavPress Life Change series has been adapted with permission by ACCFS. The study consists of sixteen lessons and can be done individually, in small groups, and congregationally. Copies of this study can be purchased from Apostolic Christian Publications.

Topics included in this study:

  • The Book of Joshua Overview
  • Marching Orders
  • Reconnaissance in Jericho
  • Jordan Crossing
  • Final Preparations
  • Jericho
  • Trouble Valley
  • Covenant Restored
  • Gibeon's Deception
  • God Fights for Israel
  • Inheritances
  • God's Provisions
  • East and West
  • To the Future
  • Covenant Renewal
  • Review

Click here to be directed to additional resources and information on Spiritual Growth.

"Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things
are become new." 2 Corinthians 5:17