This instructive Bible study from the NavPress Life Change series has been adapted with permission by ACCFS. The study consists of twenty-two lessons and can be done individually, in small groups, and congregationally. Copies of this study can be purchased from Apostolic Christian Publications.

Topics included in this study:

  • Introducing John’s Gospel (Overview)
  • The Word
  • Testimony
  • The Ministry Begins
  • Born of the Spirit
  • Living Water
  • Opposition Begins
  • The Bread of Life
  • Who Is Jesus?
  • The Light of the World
  • Sin and Judgment
  • The Good Shepherd
  • Lazarus Raised
  • The Hour Comes
  • Love and Betrayal
  • Parting Words: 1
  • Parting Words: 2
  • The Lord’s Prayer
  • Condemned
  • Crucified
  • Resurrection
  • Epilogue and Review

Click here to be directed to additional resources and information on Spiritual Growth.

"But now thus saith the Lord that created thee, O Jacob, and he that formed thee, O Israel, Fear not: for I have redeemed thee, I have called thee by thy name; thou art mine. When thou passest through the waters, I will be with thee; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow thee: when thou walkest through the fire, thou shalt not be burned; neither shall the flame kindle upon thee. For I am the Lord thy God, the Holy One of Israel, thy Saviour:" Isaiah 43:1-3